INSPIRATION: December Playlist (You Know You Love Dean Martin)

14 Dec

Track listing:

My apologies if you’re not that into Drake. Personally, I CAN NOT stop listening to Take Care. “Baby It’s Cold Outside,” has been including simply because it is the very best of cold-weather songs. Please do not argue with me on this one. I’m right. But if you just have to contest it, drop me a comment!

You can listen to the playlist in its entirety HERE.

2 Responses to “INSPIRATION: December Playlist (You Know You Love Dean Martin)”

  1. mochagirlsread December 15, 2011 at 7:53 PM #

    Nice playlist! And I love Dean Martin.

Leave a Reply

