Pretty Little Liars: We Find Out Who “A” Is!

14 Dec

(Photo Credit)

I’ve talked about my love for Pretty Little Liars in the past, and my fervor hasn’t fizzled out. In fact, the fire has just been flamed! Earlier today, in an article from Entertainment Weekly (and in many tweets from cast and crew of PLL, in particular, I. Marlene King, @imarleneking, executive producer) it was revealed that at the end of season two, we will get to see who “A” is! If you’re like me, you’re wondering how can this be! You may also have spent half and hour theorizing with your mom or best friend or anyone who would listen. Check out the original article for details!

Need someone to chat with about the upcoming mystery? Can’t wait for Season Two, part two? Drop a comment or shoot me an email, I want to know your best bet for “A.”

Leave a Reply

